Family ID: 2597800

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Porlamar / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Alej


Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 15 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

“Single” young mommy in Porlamar , looking for a friendly young, bright and sweet girl to help around the house and share great moments with. My daughter is the most important part of my life, but as working entrepreneur I need someone to give her love and caring.
More ⇩

Job Description

Playing (indoor/outdoor) Walking, cleaning, cooking, teaching, all is negotionable.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Venezuelan

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 150 USD

Salary of Nanny 250 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 Spanish, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)
- or -
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

I have a long distance open relationship with my boyfriend. We are very happy and enjoy life. We accept our situation, and let the magic guide our paths.


Nice and clean safe home, with good environment