Family ID: 2512702

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: PORLEZZA / Village | More ⇩

Name Sara

State Lombardy

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 4-12 Months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
22
Profile Visited by 22 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Job Description

We are looking for a girl who can help us around the house. Above all, we are looking for help around the house for quick meals and help with cleaning. Occasionally there will be the child (perhaps if there is no school).
The day off will be fixed on Sunday. But in case of need for courses etc... You can always agree.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Domestic helper / Factory worker

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Salary of Nanny 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Austrian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Chinese, Danish, Finnish, French, Japanese, English, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Luxembourgian, Norwegian, Dutch, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, German

Language Skills
 Italian, Minimum Intermediate (B1)
- Select -
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

We are a family of 3, plus a 10kg dog and 3 bunnies.
Our daughter is 9 years old. We live in a very quiet suburban village.
Within 100 m on foot there are various supermarkets, bars and restaurants.

Accommodation

The accommodation is a normal room with a balcony, a bridge wardrobe and a bed.
The bathroom is shared (but we have 2 bathrooms). From the room you can see the mountains.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »