Family ID: 1963378

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Porriño / Town | More ⇩

Name Juan

State Pontevedra

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 1-4 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
84
Profile Visited by 84 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello future AuPair
We are 9km from Vigo, which is a great city.
We are in the South of Galicia with beautiful beaches, good gastronomy, and many summer parties.
We are 58km from Santiago de Compostela where the Camino is made, and the Camino to Santiago de Compostela passes through my city.
Museums, beach, water activities, mountain tourism, and Porto de Portugal is close, which can be visited on the same day.
You would have a bicycle to travel. Well connected city, with bus, plane, and train
We are a happy, friendly and very hospitable family. You would have your own room and bathroom, accommodation and meals.
We are looking for someone responsible, with good treatment and good vibes. Non-toxic, or foul-mouthed.

Here we wait for a good, fun and unforgettable stay !!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Speak at least 1 hour a day in English with the children
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 hijos
Niño 6
Niña 10

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 295 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-4 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, German, American - USA, Andorran, Argentinean, Armenian, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Bosnian, British, Bulgarian, Canadian, Czech, Cypriots, Colombian, Croatian, Scottish, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, Welsh, Georgian, Greek, Greenlander, Dutch, Hungarian, English, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Jordanian, Lebanese, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Maltese, Mexican, Moldovan, New Zealander, Norwegian, Panamanian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Belarusian, Russian, Serbian, South-African, Swedish, Swiss, Turkish, Ukrainian, Uruguayan, Venezuelan, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? si hasta 90€

Required Age 18-33

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
Single room with lots of light and balcony and with its own bathroom.
Common areas: dressing room, living room, games room, kitchen, etc.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »