Family ID: 937435

Children:: 1 Children:, 11 - 14 years old

City: Port de Bouc / Town More ⇩

Name Alexandre

State PACA

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2019 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 26 May 2019

1 36 0%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello I am looking for au pair for my 11 year old son and help with housework.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Child recovery at his mom, help with the household, ironing, shopping.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Sécurité Rapprochée

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender Mickaël 11 ans garçon

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2019

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, English, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Belarusian, Belgian, Bolivian, Bosnian, Brazilian, Bulgarian, Canadian, Colombian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Spanish, Estonian, Finnish, Hungarian, Icelandic, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Mexican, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, Romanian, Russian, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Swedish, Ukrainian, Uruguayan, Venezuelan, Yugoslavian, Moldovan, Roman

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 16-40

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
3 bedrooms 1 large living room with balcony, bath, in a coastal town near the beaches near Marseille.
The bedroom of the aupair girl will be furnished with new furniture including 1 double bed, bedside table, chest of drawers desk and chair. A wardrobe in the hallway will be dedicated to him.

France

Become an Au Pair in France and experience the French lifestyle while living with a Host Family. Learn more about the requirements of the Au Pair program.

Read More

Au Pair in France: visa information

How can an Au Pair get a visa to France? What documents are needed from the Host Family? Find out the visa requirements and a step by step process.

Read More

Au Pair in France: contract and insurance

What insurance does an Au Pair need? Find out about the official Au Pair agreement and insurance system in France to make the Au Pair stay abroad safe.

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us