Family ID: 1787696

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: PORT DES BARQUES / Village | More ⇩

Name Karim

State Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
26
Profile Visited by 26 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We are a small family with two 9 month old babies. We are looking for a person who will help the mother to take care of our two twins in the daily tasks. She will have to be gentle / patient and dynamic, loving children. We live in a lovely house by the sea. You will have your own room and you will be welcome.
Regards,
M.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Support the mother in her daily chores at home. Take care of the children, possibly doing small household chores and meals.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Administration / Unemployed

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 filles de 9 mois

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 360 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English, Tunisian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Non

Required Age 20-33

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Wifi OK. Two bathrooms
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »