Family ID: 2601306

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: PORT MACQUARIE / Town | More ⇩

Name saran

State New South Wales

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jun 2023 - Oct 2023

Time of stay: 12-22 Months

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 49 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a family of 4 with indian origin, residing in port macquarie, with 10 mins to city centre and 4 mins to nearby shopping, hospithal and university. Thanks
More ⇩

Job Description

Looking for a aupair to provide some helping hand with cooking, doing some house work,cleaning and taking care of kids.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Indian

Languages spoken at home English, Tamil, Telugu

Religion Hindu

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Software developer / Analyst

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year female
10 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 600 AUD

Salary of Nanny 500 AUD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-22 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2023

Latest Starting Date Oct 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Bangladeshi, Bhutanese, British, Cambodian, Canadian, Chinese, Egyptian, English, Fijian, Filipino, Indian, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Kuwaiti, Lebanese, Malaysian, Maldivian, Mauritanian, Nepali, New Zealander, Papua New Guinean, Singaporean, Sri Lankan, Swiss, Taiwanese, Thai, Vietnamese

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- or -
 Tamil, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

We are a family of 4, with 2 young kids going to a small cavoodle puppy as well.


Yea they have their own bedroom and own bathroom.
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »