Family ID: 1651404

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Port Melbourne / Big City | More ⇩

Name Anais

State Victoria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
19
Profile added to the favorite list of 19 candidates in the last 3 weeks
182
Profile Visited by 182 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

The house is located in Port Melbourne, 10 min walk to Bay street and all the shops/cafes. It is right across from a large park and 5 minute walk to the beach.
The tram station is 3 minute walk and takes you to the city in 10 minutes.
More ⇩

Job Description

A typical day:
- Sienna and Charlie wake between 6:30 and 8AM
- Breakfast:
o Sienna has a bottle of milk and some fruits, banana pancakes, banana bread or toast
o Charlie only has a bottle
- Morning play with Sienna and Charlie or walk with the pram
- 10:00 – 10:30 AM: Charlie has a nap
- 11:00AM: Charlie has a bottle and lunch (veggies + fruits puree)
- 12:30: lunch for Sienna
- 1:30 PM: nap for Sienna and Charlie
- Afternoon tea for Sienna when she wakes
- 3PM: bottle and fruit puree for Charlie
- Playtime or walk with the pram;
o Activities with each kid:
 Charlie: baby sensory (1 hour once a week)
 Sienna: dance lessons (1 hour once a week)
 Swimming lessons for both
- Dinner at 6PM for Sienna and bottle + veggies puree + fruit puree for Charlie
- Bath for both Sienna and Charlie
- 7:30 - 8PM bed time for Sienna and Charlie
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager / Director

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Sienna: female - 20 months
Charlie: male - 6 months

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 999 AUD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The living area and kitchen is upstairs while the kids and master bedrooms are downstairs.
We have a big balcony at the back with a barbeque and large entertaining area. There is also a heated swimming pool.
There is an office downstairs with a spare desk set up with a monitor.
In the basement we have a cinema room and gym set. We have Netflix, Stan and Apple TV. There is also a sauna on the first level We have a friendly inside Cat named Magnet.

See below link to a video of our house:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pVJl-tbi0RQ
More ⇩
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »