Family ID: 1443236

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Port Neill / Countryside | More ⇩

Name jason

State South Australia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 12 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
29
Profile Visited by 29 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
43%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi we are a great little family that is looking forward to welcoming you into our home to help us with our beautiful little kids. We love people and are always socialising and being part of the community. The nearest so called city is 35 minutes away ( Port Lincoln ) but we live near a small town ( Port Neill )which is about 6 minutes away its a beautiful place and the people are even better! You will be part of the community in no time.
We are very caring and generous people, we surround ourselves with amazing friends and family and hope that we suit what you are after.
Thanks for taking the time to flick through our profile
More ⇩

Job Description

We both work and sometimes i work away, jana works 3 to 4 days a week so we need a live in person to help for 1 full day with the kids and on and off throughout the week with preparing meals and lunches ect, some cleaning if needed and on the odd occasion to look after the kids on the weekend
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation electrician and teacher

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender male 3.5 years old female 1.5 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 100 AUD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 23-40

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

There is two bathrooms in the house, 4 bedrooms study and two big living areas, house has been renovated fully new kitchen as well
wifi is provided
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »