Family ID: 1982800

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Porta Westfalica / Town | More ⇩

Name Marc-Andre

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2022 - Apr 2022

Time of stay: 4-10 Months

Last action: 13 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
25
Profile added to the favorite list of 25 candidates in the last 3 weeks
239
Profile Visited by 239 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair,

we live in a single-family house with a large garden and direct access to the forest in Porta Westfalica (approx. 40,000 inhabitants). It is approx. 1 km to the city center and the train station. The swimming pool with sauna and a small spa park can also be reached within 15 minutes.
The Wiehengebirge invites you to go hiking and mountain biking and is right on our doorstep. One of the many cycle paths leads along the Weser, the river also nearby. You can also do inline skating there. Not even 10 km away is the Pottspark - an amusement park - for which we have an annual pass every year. It is always a wonderful day trip there.

The next larger city Minden (80,000 inhabitants) is 15 minutes away by car. There is a cinema, a large swimming pool, lots of shops, restaurants and the like.
The larger cities of Bielefeld (330,000 inhabitants) and Hanover (530,000 inhabitants) can be reached in less than an hour by train or car.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Tasks for the au pair would be:
- Supervision of Famke while we are working (approx. 7:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.) 3 days a week
- Occasionally bring or pick up Anna and Lauritz from kindergarten.
- help in the household
- if you enjoy cooking: also like to prepare lunch
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance manager / Doctor

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Fokus: 6 Monate als Tochter (geb. 08/2021)
gelegentlich: Anna und Lauritz (geb. 03/2019, Twins)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 4-10 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date Apr 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The au pair will have their own bright room (approx. 20m2) with patio door and window as well as their own bathroom.
The room has a desk, wardrobe and large double bed including TV. Wifi is available.
The family car can also be used.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »