Family ID: 1467541

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Portigliolo / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Clara

State Corse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 13 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
21
Profile Visited by 21 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello We are located 30 minutes from Ajaccio, the largest city in Corsica with airport and ferry terminal without counting all the shops of a big city and we live 20 minutes from Porticcio the center of the seaside resort on the south shore from the Gulf of Ajaccio.
The qualities of the region are the sunshine we are lucky to have a very good climate throughout the year and especially from April to October.
With in particular very beautiful beaches.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The job is to keep little Paul Antoine who is not going to the crèche you brought the little girl to school and pick her up at school a car is at your disposal a room and a bathroom.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Immobilier

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Giulia 4 ans 1/2 va à l ecole lundi mardi jeudi vendredi de 8h30 à 18h.
Petite fille pleine de vie, à l ecoute et gentille

Paul Antoine, 5 mois, bébé extra facile.
Rigole tout le temps, mange, fais dodo, dais caca :)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 80 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Non

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The bathroom and common but there are two there is wifi and the room overlooks the sea.
The surface of the house is 135 square meters on 1500 square meters of land, 2 minutes from the beach.
The house is new
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »