Family ID: 1792210

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Portland / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Enoch

State Maine

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 30 Apr 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
15
Profile Visited by 15 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
45%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

Thank you for taking a moment to read this. I am a father with two daughters aged 6 and 8. They are homeschooled and are little nature bugs. The oldest is very analytical and funny and the youngest loves art and still lives in that fairy tail world. ? I live 45 minutes from the city center and about 30 minutes from a town, making the home a bit remote but extremely peaceful.
More ⇩

Job Description

Help with the day to day responsibilities of the home such as some meal prep, cleaning, laundry, attending to their needs while I am working or on a business call. I am around 24/7 and do not expect full time care, but must be available full time. Also, teach them from the homeschool program each day. Be willing to be adventurous and spur of the moment. Also should be ok with living remote, as we are about 30 minutes away from anything. Have the flexibility for frequent travel
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Other

Importance of religion

Employment Entrepreneur

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 girls ages 6 and 8

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 500 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own bedroom and bathroom. You also will have full use of all areas of the home except for my private spaces.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »