Family ID: 783407

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Portlethen, Aberdeen / Big City | More ⇩

Name Lola

State Aberdeenshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 09 Jun 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
14
Profile Visited by 14 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a loving family with 3 happy and beautiful children. We are searching for a sincere, honest, mature, and energetic lady to help us with home activities and become part of the family.

we are a young busy family. The role is to help us with daily activities and is a great experience to live and learn about the UK and life with a different culture and family.

We have previously had Au pairs from various countries. Most of them were lovely and have become very good friends of the family.
More ⇩

Job Description

We require a friendly, easy going, clean, neat and energetic Lady who loves Children.

You will have every Sundays free. The pocket money is either weekly or monthly depending on your preference.

If you are interested I can be contacted on whatsApp.

During School term, the work entails, helping the children get ready for school, preparing and cleaning up after meals, laundry and preparing the school kit, and helping with bedtime. Outside of school and during term break times, there are swimming lessons, arts and crafts, cooking and baking activities that we love as a family. we also require you to keep the home tidy and clean.

The main advantages for choosing us is that we are a caring and kind family, who have always had a good relationship with most of our previous aupairs and value them as members of our family.

We have a busy family life and look for someone willing to work hard, take initiative, and have a good personality.

In turn, we will look after you here and make sure you are supported by us in your adventure overseas.

Flexibility is very important in this role.

Our 10years old daughter (Tise) is very independent

Our 6 years old daughter (Desire) is also very independent

Our 3 year old son, ( MJ) is active

You would be required to walk Tise and Desire to school at 8.30 and pick up at 3pm everyday .


Your household tasks will include keeping the house clean and tidy, especially the kitchen, some hoovering, unpacking shopping, dishes, tidying the play rooms and children’s bedroom, helping me with laundry, cleaning your room and the bathroom, changing your linen, ironing the children’s clothes. I am very active around the house too so the housework will be easier to manage. I mainly do most of the cooking around the house but you can make simple meals for the children if and when required.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Environmentalist

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Female -Tise: Age10
Female -Desire: Age 6
Male -MJ: Age 3

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date May 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belgian, British, Bulgarian, Croatian, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Estonian, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Italian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 1 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have a very comfortable double bedroom to yourself and access to wifi and tv and living room
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »