Family ID: 2295917

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: porto cervo / Village | More ⇩

Name silvia

State Sardinia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
66
Profile Visited by 66 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
22%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello!
we are a family living in Sardinia 5 minutes away from the sea, near Porto Cervo!
our house is 20 minutes from the city of Olbia, where we are; restaurants, bars, shopping centers, language schools etc ...
the city can also be reached by bus.
near where I live there are several very beautiful seaside resorts such as: Cannnigione, Baja Sardinia, Porto cervo and Palau.
we live in the famous "Costa Smeralda".
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
we are looking for a person to help our children learn English and spend time with them.
we do not require precise housework but that he takes care of the cleaning of his room and help when needed.
we have a person who comes to clean the house 2 times a week, so there is no need for a lot of help with cleaning the house.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Real estate agent / Driver

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 14 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 100 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? no

Required Age 20-27

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
we live in a small villa in a hamlet, consisting of three bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, a living room, a dining room and a kitchen.
outside we have a large garden.
the girl will have her own room and bathroom to share with our daughter Silvia.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »