Family ID: 1793188

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

Need Tutor for: English

City: Porto Heli / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Alexandros

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
26
Profile added to the favorite list of 26 candidates in the last 3 weeks
136
Profile Visited by 136 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
13%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
we would love to welcome you to spend a few months this summer with us in our summer villa. The position is in a beautiful seaside resort in Proto Heli, Greece, 3hrs away from Athens by car or 2 hrs by boat. We are an international family and the environment where you will be working is of the highest quality. We have 2 lovely boys 3 and 5 yrs old that are in the process of learning english, their third language after Spanish and Greek. We are confident that you will have a wonderful experience with us.
Take care
Alex
More ⇩

Job Description

This job is a full time position. We expect the person to accompany the children during the whole day. We can discuss details. 1 day off every week, 2 hrs rest time during the day.
We require responsibility, positive attitude, good energy, honesty, excellent manners, and a proactive approach to assist the family and the children.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Greek

Languages spoken at home English, Greek, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Business owner

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 3 and 5, boys

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 1000 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Looking for Nanny and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach English

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Preschoolers (4-5)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities British, American - USA, Australian, English, Greek, Irish, Welsh

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Wifi available all over the property.
Own room and bathroom, may have to share with another nanny.
Meals cooked by professional chef - in house.