Family ID: 1692475

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Porto / Big City | More ⇩

Name Morel

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 03 Dec 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
27
Profile Visited by 27 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
I am a 36-year-old French woman expatriate with my 3.5-year-old son Hugues. We live in a 400m2 house with garden a few kilometers from old Porto (Portugal). There are buses and schools all around us, it's a big city and there are always activities, not to mention nature and the ocean nearby. The outings are very attractive because life is really cheap there (the average salary is 600 €) and the climate is very pleasant with lots of sun.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I am looking for someone available immediately to take care of my son from 7:30 am to 9:30 am and from 5:30 pm to 9:00 pm every day of the week less 1 day off. Saturday and Sunday all day.
Access to my car will be possible for all outings related to my child.
The maintenance of the house (currently I have a cleaning lady twice a week x 3 hours and the meals and the preparations of the dinners (approximately 30min but which can be done at the same time as the activities of my son, who adores to cook ).
The rest of the time, the person is completely free to do whatever they want with one day off per week.
There is no end date because everything will depend mainly on the feeling
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French, English, Portuguese

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Hug 3,5 y
Mélanie 36 y

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Dec 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
in our large house with garden, the accommodation is the whole of the ground floor: independent entrance, 2 living rooms, a bedroom, bathroom, dressing room, a kitchen, with access to the garden, the whole being locks and is separate from the rest of the house, totally private. Housing of almost 100m2 with wooden floors and completely renovated.