Family ID: 1881812

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: porto / Big City | More ⇩

Name mel

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Nov 2022 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
16
Profile added to the favorite list of 16 candidates in the last 3 weeks
142
Profile Visited by 142 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
19%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We are a French family based in Porto and I am looking for a woman to take care of my 5 year old son.
We live in a house with a garden, with animals in a quiet location just next to the center of Porto (Portugal)
We are quite an active family and we like to hang out together.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I would like someone available in the morning and evening plus 1 weekend.
My son is at school 5 days a week from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. free time during these hours to do what you want.
You will have to take care of the common tasks of a child's life, take him to school by car, have fun with him, etc., but no housework or meal preparation unless the young girl in pair wishes with supplement.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French, Portuguese

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO / CEO

People living in the house 2/3

Children's/people's age and gender un enfant de 4 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Salary of Nanny 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -yes

Required Age 20-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français We go out every weekend for activities or walks, sea, beach, bike, walk, museum, or travel. We like that our au pair also participates in these activities when she is not on rest.
We speak French, Portuguese or English.
We have 2 very nice and calm dogs.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Large bedroom with dressing room and private bathroom in the large main house with large garden.
The house is located near the city center with all the different shops, beach 15 min walk, immediate bus access that takes you anywhere in Porto or via the metro.