Family ID: 1468232

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Porto San Giorgio / Village | More ⇩

Name Francesca

State Marche

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 20 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
31
Profile Visited by 31 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, we are an Italian family, eager to take part in this cultural exchange project.
We live in a small town in central Italy, close to the sea; there is a train station, public transport to the city of Fermo (a small province of which our municipality is part) and numerous buses that directly connect our country to cities such as Rome and Naples.
More ⇩

Job Description

Living a few meters from the Adriatic Sea, in summer the 3 children are always accompanied to the sea, mainly in the morning. In the afternoon, in general, you can either go back to the sea or take the children to play in the park.
What is needed is therefore help, always shared with another family member, to carry out these accompaniments and to entertain the children when they are at home.
It is important for us that the girl is Anglophone, as it is the language of our main interest; in the family, one of the adult members speaks Spanish, so we would like our Aupair to speak it as a second language.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Insegnante, Medico

People living in the house 8

Children's/People's age and gender G. 16 anni, T. 13 anni, A. 7 anni, P. 6 anni, A. 3 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Irish, New Zealander, Scottish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 16-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We offer a private room and bathroom on the ground floor, the wi-fi connection is always available.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »