Family ID: 2533825

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Porto San Giorgio / Town | More ⇩

Name Federica

State Marche

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jun 2023 - Aug 2023

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
93
Profile Visited by 93 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hi ,
We are pleased to host a girl who has the right energy to join us in this path of mutual enrichment.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We mainly need a girl to teach our daughter Polish, as my origins come from Poland, and English, to help me with the housework but above all with the child.
We are very flexible, we don't have fixed working hours, the girl who comes can easily be free to do what she wants. We offer a reward of €200 per month
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Polish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Freelancer / Receptionist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 200 EUR

Salary of Nanny 200 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2023

Latest Starting Date Aug 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Polish

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Si

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Italiano Our family is made up of me, a dad and a wonderful 3 year old girl.
2 cats. We are very energetic and feisty. Lots of will to live. But often very busy with work. We are very sociable, cheerful, understanding.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
We provide a room with a bathroom, shared kitchen.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »