Family ID: 1384883

Children:: 4 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Porto Santo / Countryside More ⇩

Name Joe

State Madeira Islands

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Oct 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 Days Ago

6 58 30%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

The job is Pet-sitting. I have six dogs and four of them are really young. I live on an island, small one, really nice. During the summer there is really a lot of peole, and during the winter there are 4000 inhabitants aprox.
At home every service is granted (internet, TV, radio, phone...). There is a private room and a private toilet (complete).
More ⇩

Job Description

Clean the canil once a day, brush the dogs, feed them and get the control of their vet requirements (vax...).
Take them for walks and play with them (wich is really amazing and funny). Take them to the vet by car and manage their food supply.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home French, English, Portuguese, Spanish, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Scrittore

People living in the house 1

Children's/People's age and gender This job is about PET-sitting. 4 dogs have to be handled

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Oct 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? negoziabile

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair will have a private room with a nice window, and a private bathroom (complete). Internet and mobile communications, TV and entertainment are granted.

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us