Family ID: 1391862

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Porto Torres / Town | More ⇩

Name Sabrina

State Sardegna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 06 Mar 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
9
Profile Visited by 9 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in a city of about 20 thousand inhabitants on the sea 20 minutes from two larger cities (Sassari and Alghero) served by bus. The Italian school should be in Sassari, I am a primary school teacher and I attended DELE to teach Italian to foreigners.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like the girl to play with our baby and take care of her a few hours a day. Evenings and free weekends .. maybe indulging in the evening once in a while to go out as a couple. There
Child goes to the nursery and my working time is 24 hours a week plus a few meetings. We don't expect the big cleanings but a help in the small daily things
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Insegnante

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Elisabetta 1 anno e mezzo

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Danish, English, French, Irish, Maltese, Mexican, New Zealander, Portuguese, Puerto Rican, Scottish, Seychellois, Slovenian, Spanish, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

There is a room dedicated to the au pair, the house is large but
There is no dedicated bathroom (we have 2 bathrooms and a laundry)
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »