Family ID: 2039663

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: porto-vecchio / Town | More ⇩

Name celine

State Corse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
39
Profile Visited by 39 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

I introduce myself Céline, mother of 2 little girls aged 2 years and 1 year respectively. Having myself wanted to become an "au pair" in my youth, I would like my children to have the chance to grow up with one of them.

It would be a pleasure for me to welcome you to Corsica (France) and allow my children to learn from you, your culture, your mother tongue. So I would do everything to make you feel at home.

In a few lines here is a description of Porto-Vecchio (Corse-du-Sud):
This one is well known for our beautiful beaches such as Santa Giulia or Palombaggia but in particular that of the city of Bonifacio for these cliffs located 30 minutes by car from Porto-Vecchio.

Our city is very lively in the summer due to tourism and quite calm in the winter. We have buses to reach the "big" cities such as Bastia and Ajaccio located about 140 km from us. A small city car will allow you to move to the city center.

I would love to get to know you better so that we can take full advantage of this experience.

Hope to meet you,

Céline
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The job offered is as follows: you will take care of my two daughters aged 2 and 1 in our Principal residence.

Usually on weekdays (Monday to Friday) and occasionally on weekends.

The schedules will be defined later and before your arrival.

The hourly basis will be approximately 35 hours per week.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Real estate agent / Unemployed

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Filles de 2 ans et 1 an
gentilles, câlines, gourmandes, joueuses

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities British

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 21-29

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
An entire accommodation of 47 m2 located 5 minutes by car from the main house will be made available to you.

The apartment includes: a kitchen, a living room, a bedroom and a bathroom
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »