Family ID: 1783120

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Portsmouth / Town | More ⇩

Name Fiona

State Hampshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 18 May 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile Visited by 3 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
18%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Southsea, is very close to Portsmouth city center, 1 mile from the sea and the train station. A great place to live
More ⇩

Job Description

I live in southsea with Hugo and my husband who is French lives in London. I am working full time and I need help looking after Hugo collecting from nursery when I can't. feeding bathing and putting him to bed.

Each week looks like:

Monday/Tuesday he is in nursery and i would take him you would just need to collect him and look after him in the evening
Wed his dad has him
Thursday/Friday he would be with you
The weekends are mainly your own(occasionally I may go away and you may need to have hugo, maybe once every other month, but would give notice of this)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business consultant

People living in the house 1

Children's/people's age and gender 18 months

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 GBP

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The bathroom is shared but the Au Pair will have their own bedroom with a double bed and TV. In our garage we also have gym equipment such as a spinning bike and treadmill if you like working out
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »