Family ID: 1895232

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Portsmouth / Town | More ⇩

Name Lucy

State Hampshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 20 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
22
Profile Visited by 22 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
20%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Portsmouth is a vibrant seaside town with a University and good connection. There are language schools locally. We live 2 minutes from the seafront. There are good bus and train connection, (London is only 90 minutes away).
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for for a fun active person to help with wrap around childcare. You will need to be able to drive, we will give you access to a car so that you can take the kids to nursery and pick them up.

Look after the children a couple of morning a week and help with bedtime a couple of nights a week.

Prepare meals for the children , do washing for the children and make sure the childrens bedrooms and toy room are clean and tidy. modify

When Covid restrictions relax we hope be able to travel again and if you like to travel you would be able to come with us.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment YACHT CAPTAIN / Director company

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Isabelle - 1 - Female
Edward - 3 - Male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 350 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities French

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-33

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a big family house 2 minutes walk from the beach with a large common area in front of the house. We live with my mother and my grandparents live in a self contained apartment below.
You will have you own bedroom and bathroom and the house has good wifi.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »