Family ID: 1550359

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Neyruz / Town | More ⇩

Name Nermine

State Fribourg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
206
Profile Visited by 206 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
23%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in Lugano (italian part of Switzerland) but will be moving to Fribourg (bilingual: french and german speaking part of Switzerland). They are both lovely places in Switzerland with lovely nature around you. From mountains to lakes.
More ⇩

Job Description

The boys started school in September and we need someone to dress them and accompany them to school in the morning and take them back around 17:00. After 17:00, I need help with the kids to feed them, and take them to their sports. We live very near to downtown, so you can walk or take the bus anywhere. If you can take them to play outside or with the bikes, they will definitely appreciate it.
We are both doctors, so we are sometimes late at work, do night shifts and sometimes have to work on the weekends. You can take one entire weekend off per month and work half saturday or sunday in the other weekends so we can rest a few hours.
During the day, while the kids are at school, you have time for yourself. It would be great if you can help with the housework like cleaning, washing the dishes, and ironing the clothes. Let me know if that's ok with you.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Arabic, French, English, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Physician / Physician

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Gemelli 5 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 1000 CHF

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Ethiopian, Filipino, Sudani

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 24-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Wifi available
Private room
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »