Family ID: 772445

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Porza / Town | More ⇩

Name Claudia

State Ticino

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2018 - Jul 2018

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 17 Jul 2018

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello,
we want to welcome you to our family in the best possible way, we are young parents (30 and 33 years) and our girls are very sociable. We are at hand and easy going, we speak English well and we would like our daughters to speak it even better and this would be all thanks to you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We're looking for a girl who speaks English. Our girls understand the language but still do not speak it and we would like them to become more familiar with it. In addition, the girl must be able to help her mother with the youngest child during the day and also do evening baby sitting from time to time. In these three months we will not be alone in Switzerland but we will move for the holidays (Italy, St. Moritz). When we are in Lugano Beatrice (3 years old) will go to kindergarten during the day while Cecilia will be at home so the girl will only have one child to take care of, while on vacation we will ask her for help with both girls, assuming that we parents will be almost always present and you will never find yourself having to manage them alone.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation freelance journalist

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Beatrice, famale, 3y
Cecilia, famale, 1y

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2018

Latest Starting Date Jul 2018

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities English

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? si

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
Independent room with independent bathroom. TV, wi-fi.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »