Family ID: 985220

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Tirano / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Tarcisio

State Lombardy

Postal code Click here to View

Telephone Number Click here to View

Secondary Telephone Number Click here to View

Job Start: Jun 2023 - Aug 2023

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 21 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 30 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are looking for a skilled babysitter for the months of june-july-august for one month
We look for a happy, responsible, patient, simple, educated girl who can transmit serenity and happiness to our son while he speak English.

Preferably a person who has studied child developmental psychology or subjects related to children.
A person with experience with children, who has taken care of siblings or who has worked with children.
Sebastian ( born 2017) is a high potential child needs a committed person.
You will have the opportunity to learn many things in different fields and see beautiful places. We are very energetic and we are looking for a person like us who wants to learn.
More ⇩

Job Description

We looks for a sunny and independent person as babysitter.
Normally we travel during the week end so you have the possibility to see beautiful Italian locations.
We are looking for a native English speaking..
The candidate need to take care of Sebastian from approximately 5 hours da day.
Our ideal candidate is skilled girl, preferably in child developmental psychology( English native speaking or mandarin speaking ).
Someone genuinely interested with passion for children.
Doing homework speaking and playing whit him.
The candidate must be fully autonomous and energetic person, as we are.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Dentist / Doctor

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary of Nanny 1000 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2023

Latest Starting Date Aug 2023

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Irish, Icelandic, Scottish

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 19-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

We are Italian living in Swiss, near Italian border, 2 hours train from Milan .
We are two hight skilled (dad doctor, mom psychologist) and dynamic people.
We put healthy values, serenity and education first.
The child is a 6 years old boy very very smart and energetic..


A private room and bathroom are made available.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »