Family ID: 3106292

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Positano / Village | More ⇩

Name Domenico

State Campania

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 1-24 Months

Last action: 8 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
38
Added as favorite 38 time in the last 3 weeks
436
Profile Visited by 436 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
HI!
My children and I live in a beautiful area, with many interesting places to visit nearby.
It is a tourist location and in the summer it is visited by many people, too many!
There are many activities and it is ... easy to find work.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
I need help with my children, especially when I am at work and they are not at school.
I work 6 hours a day, but I do morning or afternoon shifts.
The house lacks the "female figure" so for the children she must be like a second mother.
Better if I am contacted ONLY by people residing in the EU area, it would be difficult to obtain a study visa ...
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Military

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year female
5 Year female
8 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Salary of Nanny 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 Italian, Minimum Intermediate (B1)
- Select -
 English, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
There is Wi-Fi, shared bathroom.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »