Family ID: 1892358

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: POSTFALLS / Town | More ⇩

Name DEEPIKA

State Idaho

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
16
Profile Visited by 16 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Future AuPair,

We are 's, an Indian family. We are living in Seattle, the metropolitan area of the northwestern state of America, Washington. It is the center of transportation, business, and industry as well as an inlet of the Pacific Ocean consisting of numerous islands, deep fiords, and bays carved out by glaciers. Washington is the second most populous state on the West Coast and in the Western United States, after California, where the quality of life is very high. It hosts several universities and it is very lively with cultural and sports events. We live 5-10 minutes walking distance from the city center in a beautiful and green neighborhood. You can either walk, ride a bicycle or use public transportation to reach all the main locations in the city. The city offers several language, sports and art schools in case you want to join some meanwhile.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an Au Pair to make everyone spend a pleasant vacation, allow the girls to wake up calmly, take a little lesson and then go nearby city center to have a good walk. I wish for my children to know how to build some great relations even with some strangers. Things such as how to behave and interact along with some slow but good vacation and not boredom of course. I want them to have time to play without having to run for some commitment as they do usually. So mainly the job is just to let them wake up, have some good breakfast with them, organizing themselves in a relaxed way to carry out their vacation tasks and then enjoying the rest of the day at the riverside or some cool park. For me, I just want a little contribution by sharing her culture especially the food because as an owner of a restaurant I want to learn every new culture and food.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Indian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Business owner

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender NONE FREALLY

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 350 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? YES

Required Age 24-29

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a modern and spacious 3-bedroom apartment with a kitchen, a large living room, two bathrooms and two balconies in a beautiful neighborhood that includes coffee shops, bars, a big library, a natural science museum, and loads of viewpoints of Riverside. Your room contains a bed, wardrobe and a desk. The room has air conditioning and good Wi-Fi. There are two bathrooms, one of which will be used by you and the girls. You will have complete privacy, while in the rest of the house you will enjoy the messy life of our family!
More ⇩
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »