Family ID: 1331600

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Potsdam / Big City | More ⇩

Name Nicole

State Brandenburg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - May 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 15 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear Aupairs, we are looking for a friendly, reliable and calm Aupair.
I work in a hotel and need nightly care for my daughter 3-4 days a week. In the morning she should then be taken to kindergarten and picked up again in the afternoon. The kindergarten is nearby. Therefore no driver's license is required
Three days a week are free time for the au pair. There is a lot to see here in and around the city. There is a park with a lido nearby.
We have a small, lovely dog ​​that should also be looked after a bit by the au pair. But my daughter is always the priority.
Now and then my stepchildren (1 & 5 years) are looked after. But only if my partner and I want to do something alone. This is rare. My partner and his children do not live with us. Only my daughter and I and our dog live in our apartment.

You will of course have your own room! Free WiFi access, your own cell phone with a German mobile number and you can of course go on vacation with us. We love life and love to go to the sea.

We are calm. There are no parties or other loud activities in the apartment.

We look forward to receiving letters.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Serenity is important. Experience with young children is very important. My daughter is 2.5 years old.
Don't be afraid of dogs.
Light household chores are planned to support me.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Selbstständig

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1, 2018

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2022

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Bosnian, Brazilian, British, Bulgarian, Croatian, Cypriots, Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, Georgian, German, Greek, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Norfolk Islander, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Scottish, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Syrian, Ukrainian, Welsh

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Deutsch
Furnished room 18m2.
There is a balcony in the apartment.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »