Family ID: 1604643

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Potsdam / Big City | More ⇩

Name Julia

State Brandenburg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 19 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
8
Profile Visited by 8 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hallo!
My husband (German) and I (Argentinian) live together with our baby (10 months old) in the center of Potsdam.
Potsdam is a beautiful city near Berlin surrounded by castles, parks and lakes. There are also a few language schools walking distance from us.
We currently speak at home three languages, Spanish, German and English, and are looking for an au-pair that can speak in at least one of these languages with our baby!
We look forward to hearing from you!
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an au pair that takes care of our 10 month baby, while I work from home in our home office.
The requirement is 5 days a week, 6 hours per day. Sundays will be free.
In addition to take care of the baby, we would appreciate help with cleaning baby´s things (his clothes, bottles, etc)
We are looking for a quiet and independent person that is studding or has studied in the University, and that has some previous experience caring for a baby as well as a first aid certificate.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Analyst / Business consultant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender one baby 10 months old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, British, Danish, Dutch, English, Irish, Italian, Mexican, Spanish, Uruguayan

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our home has a free bedroom and bathroom available for the au pair, and separate entrance so that you can feel comfortable and have your independence when you have your time off. There is, of course, wifi at home. We will provide all ingredients for you to cook and access to the kitchen so that you can prepare your own meals.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »