Family ID: 1997866

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Potters Bar, Hertfordshire / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Hauwa

State Hertfordshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 3-6 Months

Last action: 18 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
38
Profile Visited by 38 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
84%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
My name is Hauwa and I am 31 Years Old. I am a lawyer by profession but I do not practice. I am a stay home mum and wife who has a health condition and I need extra hand to help me with taking care of my son. My son is 1 and half years old and he is a very easy going and not a fussy baby. My baby does not cry except when hungry and he warms up to people easily. I would please like if someone can help me as sometimes I’m too tired and need help.
More ⇩

Job Description

Im looking for a nanny who would be able to take care of my son by feeding him, preparing his food, bathing him and playing with while also teaching him the basic things for his IQ development. A person who would protect my son from harm and to do basically everything pertaining to my son.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Nigerian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Important

Employment Unemployed

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 21 months old Boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 60 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Depends

Required Age 21-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

It’s a 2 bedroom flat. One bathroom. Open plan kitchen
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »