Family ID: 1901510

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: pourrieres / Town | More ⇩

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
63
Profile Visited by 63 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
92%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello
We are a young family with a little girl and a 2½ year old boy. We live in a green Provence village (20 minutes from garlic in Provence, 1 hour from Marseille, 45 minutes from the sea). If you like the countryside close to the city, hiking in the holy victory.
My partner is English, I French, we try to speak both languages at home.
See you soon, I hope
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for a person to speak English with our children, while having fun,
help with everyday tasks
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Physiotherapist / Retail manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender un nouveau né ( je serais à la maison jusqu'a janvier 2022)
un petit garçon de 2 ans : besoin de jouer, aller chercher a l'école, aide aux taches quotidienne

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, English, Australian, British, Canadian, Cypriots, Danish, Welsh, Norwegian, Dutch, New Zealander, Russian, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 20-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
a room with private bathroom, house of 180m square. Swimming pool and jaccuzi.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »