Family ID: 1468393

Children: 4 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Poznań / Big City | More ⇩

Name Tomasz

State Wielkopolskie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
14
Profile Visited by 14 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a cheerful and active family. We are looking for an au-pair that we could host in our home and accept into the family. Our children are disciplined and polite, although they are alive. Tomasz works in a law office and Jola works at home and manages the house. 2 boys go to school 15 minutes away by car, and 1 boy goes to the bridge near the house. The youngest son is at home with his mother. We like traveling and spending time actively. We often go to the seaside to relax from the city and to Berlin to visit one of the most beautiful European capitals. We speak Polish at home. We are Christian (Catholics) and we try to live in accordance with our culture and traditions. We are happy to share our culture and way of life with the person who wants to live with us. We would like our children to learn English during this time.

We live in Poznań in western part of Poland.
The city centre is 10 min by bus or tram. In the city centre is Polish language school.Our city is located 300 km from Warsaw (the capital of Poland) and 300 km from Berlin (the capital of Germany).
More ⇩

Job Description

We will invite au-pair to our family for a period of 6-12 months, expecting help in looking after our children. We hope that children will learn English at this time. As parents, we speak English and German language.
During your stay, we offer the opportunity to learn Polish and European culture. It is important for us that au-pair is an open, helpful and tidy person.
More ⇩

Family Information

Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home Polish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Occupation Adwokat

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 1 chłopiec, 6 chłopiec, 9 chłopiec, 10 chłopiec

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, Canadian, Irish, Maltese, New Zealander, Scottish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 220 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? tak

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Au pair will have own room and toilet.
Our house is located near the forest and the lake. The pool and gym 24/7 are 10 minutes away by bike.
Tram station and bus station are 10 min by walk.
The au pair will be able to easily visit other cities in Poland or Europe. Poznań is very good communicated with another cites. Train station and airport are located in Poznań.
Wi-fi available at home.
More ⇩