Family ID: 1486516

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Poznań / Town | More ⇩

Name Beata

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
83
Profile Visited by 83 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
73%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a young couple and we are looking for an au pair for our daughter. In March 2021, our daughter will be one year old, we want you to help us look after her from April 2021. We both speak English, we are open and sociable. We are looking for an au pair who peak English, is friendly, open, cheerful and responsible. We live in a spacious single-family house in one of the largest Polish cities - Poznań. We live about 15-20 minutes from the city center, we have a garden and 2 cats. We offer free bicycle, car (after earlier consultation) and sauna. We have wifi at home.
More ⇩

Job Description

We will need you to care for our daughter from Monday to Friday from about 7 to about 16 30 (while we are at work) and for one or two weekend evenings a month. Of course, we want you to participate in our family life and feel at home freely, we also hope that all family events or barbecues will be spent together (we are very sociable). If you need privacy or if you plan a weekend vacation in your area, we'll be happy to help you organizationally and provide assistance when you need something.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home English, Polish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Inżynier zarządzania

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Dziewczynka 1 rok

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 500 PLN

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The ground floor is the part where we spend the most time during the day, there is a living room with kitchen and terrace, bathroom and toilet. The first floor is our bedroom, wardrobe, children's room, bathroom and toilet. The attic is one large room. We also have a basement in which we have a laundry, a living room with a fireplace and a sauna. At your disposal will be a spacious and furnished room in the attic (it's a lot of space!) and a bicycle.
More ⇩