Family ID: 2285921

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Pozuelo de Alarcón / Suburb | More ⇩

Name TATIANA

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 2-4 Months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
16
Profile Visited by 16 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello, welcome to Pozuelo de Alarcón (Madrid). It is an area very close to Madrid and very quiet and residential. I'm sure you'll love it.
We are a normal family, we have a Law Firm in Madrid and we would like you to live in our house for about 4 months and in the afternoons you would take care of our 6-year-old daughter, Adriana, to always speak to her in English.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
The job would be to "take care" of Adriana (she would be 6 years old) during the afternoons, helping her with her English homework, one day picking her up from school (you can either walk or go to a subway stop or a bus stop). bus), play with her in English all the time.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home French, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Attorney / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 200 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-4 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
We have a room with a terrace for the person, its own bathroom, free Wi-Fi. The treatment would be like one of the family, we are a very cordial family.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »