Family ID: 1948568

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: POZUELO DE ALARCON / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Ana

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
22
Profile added to the favorite list of 22 candidates in the last 3 weeks
216
Profile Visited by 216 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi!

We are a really happy family that would love to welcome you into our house!!


We live in Aravaca, which belongs to Madrid, we live 10 minutes by bus from the city center but far enought to have a lot of parks and nature around.

Here you can take the bus right in the door and in 10 minutes you will be in the city center.

We live in an atic, with explendid views to Madrid, and we have 2 terraces, we also have swimming pool, Paddle court, squash and a gym.

We want our kids to learn english language from a native, to learn new cultures and to live with more people!
More ⇩

Job Description

As an au pair we would like you to be with us and also learn from our culture, to get to know the city, we also try to travel a lot around spain! the school is quite close to our house and most of the days we will need you to pick them up and play with them for 1 or 2 hours until we finish our work, but the rest of the days you will be able to enjoy the city, to learn our language and whatever is ir that you are happy to do!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Marketing / Marketing

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 niño 4 años y una niña de 2

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) - EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, English, Irish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-70

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own bedroom and toilet and share shower with the kids
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »