Family ID: 2043652

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

Need Tutor for: English, French

Can engage the kids in: Homework Assistance, Book Reading, Drawing & Cutting, Mind Games & Activity, Songs & Poetry

City: Pozuelo de Alarcon / Big City | More ⇩

Name Katherine

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2022 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 3-6 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
125
Profile Visited by 125 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
74%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

ENGLISH - FRENCH NATIVE SPEAKER

Aupair profile.

I need an aupair to live in my house. because of the covid and health issues of one member of my family, we need a person who come to live with us but don't go out. We give everything and buy everything for the person (food, personal things). House is big enough with pool and big back yard.

The aupair doesn't clean the house if we have someone at home to do it (just her own laundry, room and bathroom), no cooking (just your own breakfast or dinner). There is a housemaid to do these chores but if we dont have one , we will need your help.

My kids are in homeschool , in a british school..

I have 4.kids (3 of them are 9yo in Year 5 and one.boy 7yo in Year 4) they study in a British School... but somedays will be just 2 boys. Girls live with his dad and just in few cases aupair will help me with them.

The position I am offering is help them with homework every day, and stay with them in classes and help them when they need it.explain them everything in perfect english. Classes are from 9:30 am to 4:30 am.. they have 2 playtime and 1 hour lunch. Play, eat with them.. is an intensive English course every day.

1500 € / month

Thanks
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Colombian

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Engineer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 boy 9 yo Y5
1 boy 7 yo Y4

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Live-in Tutor 1500 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach English, French

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, Canadian, English, French, German, Swedish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »