Family ID: 815852

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: pozuelo / Suburb | More ⇩

Name alejandra

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 16 Jan 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Aupair

We are sure you wil be very happy in our house. we have had four aupairs from Germany over the last 4 years and all have been very happy and more importantly have learned Spanish

We are very flexible, open minded and I think nice people that understand your age and your interests. we are very flexible and understanding regarding free time.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need you to drive our youngest daughter to school and to pick her up in the afternoon at five to take her to her sports.
also we would like you to spend time with her and with our oldest son so that they improve their german
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation banking

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender boy 14
girl 8

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, French

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-22

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

you will have a room with a bathroom all for you in the top floor of the house with a lot of privacy. the house has pool and we are very close to the bus stop into city centre
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »