Family ID: 1421772

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Pozzuoli / Town | More ⇩

Name Nicoletta

State Campania

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 11 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
38
Profile Visited by 38 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
39%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in Pozzuoli, Sofia Loren town,
We are far from the main city, Naples, just 15 min nu car, 20 min by metro, and near We live there is a bus stop Who can take you where ever you need.
Pozzuoli is near the sea, and from our appartament there is a very beautifull seawiev.
I’m very polite, and Really hospitable
... Who will enter in our home will be treated like a son!
I’m a dentist and Michele is a pharmacist.
Nicolas goes to school in the morning and has lunch there. He used to come back home at 13, and then has a rest of some hours.
In the afternoon he plays or spend time with us.
We have Dinner at 19.30
More ⇩

Job Description

We thought to hospitate an au pair girl to give Nicolas to opportunitade to be in touch an other languages and culture.
I will appreciate a girl who will spend with Nicolas the time for prepare and fed him, to dress and take care of him, give him the possibility to live the main time also in another way
I’d like she plays with him, and no need to do homework
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Dentist

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Male of 2 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Australian, English

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a big appartament so you can stay with us and have you own room or you can choose to sleep in my Office and have you indipendence
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »