Family ID: 1434943

Children:: 1 Children:, 0 - 1 year old

City: Präbach / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Jula

State Styria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 3 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
108
Profile Visited by 108 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
37%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair!

We live in a 100 year old house in the country, with a vineyard and two dwarf donkeys. We are 30 minutes from the city center of Graz. Graz is the second largest city in Austria and very nice. We love the mix of urban and rural life. We have 2 cars, one of them is an e-car, but also the bus to Graz is very good: every half hour. But you also need a car for shopping.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Necessary is a driver's license. Because going shopping or bringing the child to the other parent is not possible otherwise.
We are happy about someone who is not afraid to care for such a small baby. Mother or father can usually be close by, but we also often have to work concentrated at home, write plays and rehearse. Also on rehearsals, you have to come, dear au pair, maybe sometimes, when the child is still very small.
Unfortunately we can not offer regular working hours, we plan from day to day.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Schauspielerin + Apotheker

People living in the house 2-3

Children's/People's age and gender 1

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Brazilian, British, German, Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, French Polynesian, Georgian, Icelandic, Yugoslavian, Canadian, Croatian, New Zealander, Dutch, Panamanian, Scottish, Swiss, Serbian, Slovenian, Spanish, Czech, Hungarian, Austrian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 426 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nein

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our au pair is of course given her own room. The rooms are not big but very comfortable. There is Wi-Fi. The house is very large, the garden is huge, we also have a nice pool.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »