Family ID: 1976976

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: PRADES LE LEZ / Town | More ⇩

Name Guillaume

State Occitanie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 13 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
76
Profile added to the favorite list of 76 candidates in the last 3 weeks
760
Profile Visited by 760 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
20%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, we are looking for someone to take care of our 8-year-old son (school-home trip, homework help and activities on Wednesdays and Saturdays.

You will also participate in the cleaning of the common rooms of the house and of our son's room.

Sunday off and free weekdays from 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.


See you soon
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are essentially looking for a person capable of taking good care of our 8-year-old son. To bring him and pick him up at school and help him with his homework.

Helping with the housework and preparing our son's meals when we come home late from work.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Comerciante / Healthcare assistant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Petit garçon de 8ans, bien élevé, drôle créatif et très sociable.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Accommodation in a large house with terrace, spa, private bedroom upstairs with private bathroom (bathroom to share with our son). Wifi, tv, washing machine, dryer ...
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »