Family ID: 3165471

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Praha / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Francisco


Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 12-18 Months

Last action: 16 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 32 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello there!

Are you a nurturing soul with a passion for little ones? We're a vibrant Dutch / Argentinean family, nestled in the heart of Prague, seeking an incredible au pair, to join our family and, to become a part of our world!

With three adorable children (aged 11 months, 2 years, and 4 years), our bustling household could use an extra pair of caring hands. While our kids are at school and nursery during the day, we'd love some support in the early mornings, afternoons/evenings.

Here's a glimpse of what the schedule might look like: Monday to Wednesday from 7am - 9am and 4 PM to 8 PM, Thursday and Friday from 8 am - to midday and 2pm till sleeping time. But hey, let's talk about it and make it work for everyone!

We welcome au-pairs from all over the world but authorities here do require a European passport. Driving license is a must and if you speak Spanish this would be fantastic bonus, though not mandatory.

If you're bursting with love for little ones and think you'd blend perfectly into our family dynamics, we'd be thrilled to hear from you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Entertaining the children and some small household tasks (like hanging up a wash, organising kids toys etc.) No cleaning.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Argentinean

Languages spoken at home Dutch, English, Spanish


Importance of religion

Employment CEO / Marketing

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
2 Year female
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-18 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belgian, British, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, German, Greek, Hungarian, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Scottish, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


We live 15 min from centrum of Prague which you can easily visit by car or public transportation. The Au Pair has a private room and bathroom