Family ID: 2089503

Children: 3 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Predaia / Village | More ⇩

Name Erica

State Trentino-Alto Adige

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 1-2 Months

Last action: 24 Mar 2024

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 1 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Good morning,

we are a family of six and we live in Italy in the Trentino region.
Our large house is located in Vervò, a beautiful and peaceful village in Val di Non, surrounded by the peaks of the Dolomites.
The town is not far from Cles, the center of the valley where all the services are located and is about 30 kilometers from the city of Trento; Italian language courses for foreigners take place periodically in these two centers.
More ⇩

Job Description

The job mostly consists of babysitting and homework help for Giulia, Elisa and Laura during the summer.
We are looking for a dynamic person, possibly speaking German or English, the two languages that girls study at school.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes
Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Government employee / Finance officer

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 14 Year female
14 Year female
12 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Salary of Nanny (per month) 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, French, English, Irish, Spanish, German, Belgian, Bulgarian, Czech, Cypriots, Croatian, Danish, Estonian, Finnish, Greek, Icelandic, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Slovak, Slovenian, Swedish, Swiss, Hungarian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- or -
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? SI

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


The accommodation available is located on the first floor of the family home and was recently built. It has an exclusive bathroom and Wi-Fi network. If required, a private kitchen is also available.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »