Family ID: 1283357

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Prescot / Village | More ⇩

Name Ashok

State Cheshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2019 - Aug 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 10 Oct 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile Visited by 1 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
84%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Aupair,

We are a family of 4, living in the UK. I am a heart surgeon and my wife is a dentist but works in Clinical research. We have 2 girls aged 11 and 7 years. The elder one Anishka goes to secondary school which the younger one is in local village school. We are basically Indians but now have naturalised to British way of life in that our children speak only English.

We have had many Aupair in the past and each one bought us their lovely experiences and cultures. We not only bonded with the au pairs but also their families and even hosted their families in our house on their visit to the UK.

We are proud to say that our au pairs have done very well in their lives in that some of them are doctors and engineers today
More ⇩

Job Description

Our girls are mostly self-caring and there is not much active care that they need. Mostly they will need is supervision in their daily activities especially for the younger one. The other things expected would be
1. Pickup and drop from school which is very close by(5min drive)
2. Cooking lunch for yourself and the girls for the afternoon
3. Driving the girls to local classes(swimming, dance) in the evenings which is also very local
4. Helping in light housework
5. Helping in girls homework from school
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Indian

Languages spoken at home English, Hindi

Religion Hindu

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Heart Surgeon

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Two girls aged 11 and 7 years.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2019

Latest Starting Date Aug 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own independent private room with a toilet quite close to the room.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »