Family ID: 2600223

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Presilly / Village | More ⇩

Name Jeremy

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 21 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 20 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, we live in a small village in the north of Haute-Savoie, France, very close to Geneva in Switzerland.
We live in a collective which is a yurt ecovillage and which brings together around thirty people.
We therefore live in a yurt of 80 square meters which has 3 individual rooms.
The bus is 2.5 km away. It leads to a train station in 15 minutes.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The au pair would be in charge of looking after Emilie
- in the morning from 7:00 to 8:30 which includes taking him by car to lege.
- In the evening from 5:30 p.m. to 7:00 p.m. which includes picking her up by car at the lege.
- Keep it on Wednesday all day.
The lege is 15 minutes from the accommodation.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Leader

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 11 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 50 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français We are 2 in our family, the father who is 46 years old and his daughter Emilie who is almost 12 years old. We have at home an adorable little cat who is 6 months old.


Originally translated from Français
Wi-Fi available.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »