Family ID: 1653484

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Preston / Town | More ⇩

Name Petra

State Lancashire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 12 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
249
Profile Visited by 249 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
24%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi
We are a very nice family with 2 children.
Our son Jayden is 7 and our daughter Kimberly will be 4 in December.
We live in Preston , Lancashire in England.
Nice friendly city with alot of activities.
Of course now its limited because of the virus.
We live near town centre, only 5 min on the bus, and 15min walk. School is 5min walk, nursery 8-10min walk.
Shops are close, and busstop just next road 1 min from the house.
More ⇩

Job Description

We looking for someone who love kids, and we can trust..
Especially when need to drop the kids to school or nursery.
We need help with tiny housework.. nothing serious just daily things as cleaning, washing plates, hoover..
Not alot as I do everything I can.
I like to have someone who speak Hungarian as im from Hungary but I didnt speak enough of my language to the kids , so it can be help.
But not necessarily looking for someone from my country.
We pay £100/week and we always have enough food in the house.
Have a seperate room for the aurpair as well.
We can help with everything else.
More information we can give in private
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home Afrikaans, English, Hungarian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Mail sorter / Management

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 7 years old boy
4 years old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Aurpair will have own room, with WiFi of course.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »