Family ID: 1870647

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Preston / Town | More ⇩

Name Temi

State Lancashire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
102
Profile Visited by 102 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
82%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi and thanks for reading our profile. We are currently a family of 3 but our second baby is due early August. We live in a small city in North West England, and our area is quiet but close to shops. It is also close to the motorway and has good connections to London and Manchester, as well as other big cities.
More ⇩

Job Description

- Help looking after 2 boys, 2 months and 1.5 years by expected start date. Should have some experience with children especially babies.

- Should be willing to help with light housework, including picking up after the boys, and some cooking. We have a professional cleaner who comes in once every 3 weeks/one month for general cleaning.

- Should be able to make light meals for herself, and feed the boys as well.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Nigerian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Doctor / Finance

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 boys who will be 2months+ and 1.5years by September 2021.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 500 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 25-65

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

1 single bedroom, furnished. Shared family bathroom with the boys. Wifi provided.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »