Family ID: 2173912

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

Need Tutor for: Spanish

Can engage the kids in: Book Reading, Drawing & Cutting, Numbers & Counting

City: Pretoria / Big City | More ⇩

Name Daniel

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 24-24 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
56
Profile Visited by 56 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
15%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Nanny/Tutor,
We are a black and white mixed diplomat family. I am Hungarian and my wife is Botswanan, my boy was born in South Africa. We will move from Pretoria to Accra in August 2022. We are looking for someone who can teach us in Spanish especially my boy, but all of us are learning spanish. We prefer a stay in Nanny/Tutor. We pay all of the expenses (food, toiletries, travelling) plus the salary we agreed. Please contact me if you want to know us better. :)
More ⇩

Job Description

Just be kind, happy and know the Spanish language. :)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Hungarian

Languages spoken at home English, Hungarian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance / Housewife

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Live-in Tutor 500 USD

Salary of Nanny 500 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 24-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Nanny and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach Spanish

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Toddlers (2-3)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

I will buy a house in Accra. We will have everything in the house. The nanny/tutor will have her own room and bathroom.