Family ID: 1785926

Need assistance and support in:
Cleaning & Laundry, Light domestic work, Cooking meals

City: Geneve / Town | More ⇩

Name Hostencia

State Genève

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
25
Profile Visited by 25 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We will be happy to welcome you to our home as an addition to our small family.
We are looking for someone who will live with us as a family member to assist with our two children of 7 years old. We live in Prevessins moens at the boarder with Geneva, Switzerland. the house is located 5 minutes to the city of Geneva in Switzerland. The person will alternate weekends and take care of the house when we travel for work (at times for 1 month). The children are in a British school and thus would appreciate someone with a British accent if possible but not compulsory. The children also speaks French and basic German. Language is strong key for us so someone who speaks English, French, German or Spanish would be much appreciated.
Thank you
More ⇩

Job Description

Taking the kids to school in Geneva (15 mins drive) in days the parents cannot drop the kids and picking them up.
Cooking, cleaning and making sure the house is arranged. Washing and ironing once a week and assisting the kids with their homework if required. Driving license is good but not a must.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home English, French, German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Lawyer / Business owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 7 (twins boy and girl)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Live-in Help

Children's/People's Age

Children/People to take care of -

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Cleaning & Laundry, Light domestic work, Cooking meals

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Chadian, French, German, Italian, Spanish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 25-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Available suite inside the house for the live-in comprising of a private room, toilette and shower for the individual.
There is internet connection in the room but no TV in bedrooms. So the person can come with their laptops if they wish. Feeding and all toiletries provide
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »