Family ID: 2600099

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Need Tutor for: Mathematics, English, German

Can engage the kids in: Homework Assistance, Art & Craft, Drawing & Cutting

City: Priseltsi / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Annette


Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 2-12 Months

Last action: 16 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 8 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello and welcome to us. We are a family from Germany who emigrated to Bulgaria some time ago. After living in a motorhome for a year and traveling all over Eastern Europe, we now live about 15 minutes from Varna city center on the Black Sea and about 10 minutes from the beach on the outskirts of a beautiful village. Unfortunately, there is hardly any public transport here.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are particularly looking for you to support Anton and Raphael. Since the two do not go to the Bulgarian school, they need support and help with home and online schooling. You should have fun practicing classic school subjects such as math, German and English with them. But it is also just as important to us that you work with them on projects such as building a tree house and do activities and excursions in nature.
It is important for us that you have a driver's license so that you are mobile. We provide our car and motorbike. We also need help in the garden. The vegetable patch needs tending and the lawn needs mowing.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Year male
12 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Live-in Tutor (per month) 150 EUR

Salary of Nanny 150 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 2-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Nanny and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach Mathematics, English, German

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Primary school (6-12) & Teenagers (13-17)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Bulgarian, German

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- and -
 Bulgarian, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch Our family consists of Annette (mother), Bastian (father), Chiara (2005), Fiona (2008), Anton (2010), Raphael (2013), Sammy, our Romanian street dog and some chickens. We love gardening in our little kingdom, taking care of the animals and being in nature. Chiara and Fiona are very creative, like to paint, sew, do handicrafts and cook. The two boys love sports and games in nature.